Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
VersBot4NSA 57 / M
"Very Unihibited Guy Looking to have Hot Sexual Encounters"
Miramar, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 24, 2021

To view all of
VersBot4NSA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VersBot4NSA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigcock556281
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Buddaddy4
Florida, United States
JsRockman49
Florida, United States
steviep2009
Florida, United States
PBarts
Florida, United States
69Bibill
Florida, United States
fomo458
Miranda, Venezuela
Espartan1996
Florida, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
VersBot4NSA 57/M
Miramar, Florida
Introduction
Good looking and discreet guy looking for new friendships and experiences. Open minded people willing to discover new sensations are more than welcome. Please don't be shy in contacting me because I am rather shy and I may not contact you. Thus we both miss out on what could have been the best 1 on 1 experience that came from this sex site. Masculine attractive and good looking man here who is very easy to get into bed with so please make any attempt and you may get that. I am a versatile/Bottom Giuy who loves to service dick and get a hot guy to fuck him like a man should, No hang ups so give it a shot. 5'8", 200lbs & a kinky white male with a tight hole for you to pound me relentlessly if & only if, our connection takes us there. Definitely a Sub Slutty guy who is horny most of the time & eager to meet all types of men. Do it now by sending me a message. Love men & that is 100% true. Was married to women for 7yrs and I had to break off our relationship because I just could not go any further with her sexually due to the fact I simply was not turned on. Female Pussy is not something I was good at. I enjoyed eating male ass over women pussy. I am now a very happily married man to my husband of 30yrs. Open relationship with rules we both agreed to. With my husband, sex is more like Making Love. Sex with strangers or other guys is exciting because I will be uninhibited by default and basically having hot fantasy sexual encounters where I am more at ease getting dirty and nasty which is the total opposite of how relationship sex is with my husband. If he actually saw how I have porn style m4m sex, I may scare him off. Verbal dirty men turn me on. Come meet me and we will have hot dirty porn style sex. My ass is not for everyone I meet as there must be a connection with you so I that my ass starts to get hungry and it wants you to feed it and pound the shit out of me. Passionate hard kissing is 100% chance that we will connect. It’s not required but it is a big turn on for me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To take on a moster uncut dick first by worshiping it and
getting it bigand hard and not believing this is actually
happening. I love rough Tops fucking bottoms that can honestly
take the beating but with a monster cock its going to take
hours to work itself in. Once its in, I want to be fuck like
a bitch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of VersBot4NSA's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Miramar, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 24, 1965
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: