Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Vagham36 43 / M
"Anyone want to suck"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2012

To view all of
Vagham36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vagham36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,461,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DannaMartins
Florida, United States
Forher7986
New York, United States
Luvbjgoo
New York, United States
jessyjado
Colombia, Antioquia
Mbx978xx
Massachusetts, United States
dale5002
New York, United States
jennyrt
Florida, United States
alyssa19693
New York, United States
AdelineHopeCute
Florida, United States
 
Status
Vagham36 43/M
Rochester, New York
Introduction
Im always looking for naked fun with others looking for no strings hot sex. Nice and wet deep penetration! Im into hot oral, handjob, footjob, i want your dirty panties to sniff and jerk off with. Id luv to pick up your panties first and jack off with them and fantasize about you, then finally be with you to fulfill the fantasy ;) Im very clean im good shape. Laid back. If you're near gates lets get together. I luv all women from thin to bbw. Messenger sucks on here, kkiicckk me at drumdriven

My Ideal Person Love all body types. if ur a couple id like to watch u and jerk off...maybe join in. Id luv a nice cocksucking anytime. If you can host and want to suck let me know.....

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 27, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: