Sexy Asian Singles
UCFun4younme 53 / M
"Always horny. Looking for fun safe, playmates, when I am in your area."
Seacaucus, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2004

To view all of
UCFun4younme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UCFun4younme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Himself483
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
HardrideWetslide
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
MissTayR
Indiana, United States
Studdman53
California, United States
drunken_angel
Orissa, India
Slackermike329
Kentucky, United States
junbuger1958
Ohio, United States
cocknpussy_rva
Virginia, United States
justasktoplay
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
UCFun4younme 53/M
Seacaucus, New Jersey
Looking for discreet playmates, when I am in your town.
Introduction
Looking for friendly, sane, and safe people to spend a little time and have some hot adult fun. No Drama, No BS, just good hot fun.

My Ideal Person People who are looking for the same thing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry, Miranda Lambert, NIcole Kidman...I can go
on and on...lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of UCFun4younme's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Seacaucus, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1968
Travels to: All Over The Country, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Commercial/Industria
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: