Sexy Asian Singles
Trix7123 51 / 50 / C
"Thanks for all the emails, no longer gold, can’t read & respond"
Red Lion, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Trix7123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trix7123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,988,652 Active Members!*
Trix7123 51/C
Red Lion, Pennsylvania
No longer gold, can’t read mail
We are a COUPLE who are very much in love with each other and are not looking to change that. We have been together a long time. If it shows that we are online, it is mostly likely the female half. She enjoys camming with audio when times allow. When there isn't time for that she enjoys sexting and phone sex, it makes for a hot time. We are both totally straight. Sorry, there is no interest in bi or otherwise. ]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects DO NOT have our permission to use of our profile or pictures/videos in any former forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications[B][/B].

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to mention

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No interest

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Trix7123's responses

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Red Lion, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1971 June 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None