Sexy Asian Singles
TrentJ55 56 / M
"Looking for hot guys and couples"
Palatine, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2019

To view all of
TrentJ55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrentJ55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,833,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chiguy2358
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
jenu1218
Illinois, United States
BottomCDkatie1
Illinois, United States
abitshy777
Ontario, Canada
dpms62
Michigan, United States
SubxxxxX2
Nebraska, United States
2dads4u
Pennsylvania, United States
rantucky
Kansas, United States
JDOE32673
Illinois, United States
 
Status
TrentJ55 56/M
Palatine, Illinois
Glad to see so many of my sexy friends are still hanging in there. Stay strong.
Introduction
I'm a single, health conscious, ver guy looking for hot guys to play with who enjoy life, no strings attached. I love hiking/camping, jockstraps, underwear, mutual blowjobs, gay bars and clubs, porn, and masculine men. I'm still cautious with socializing during the pandemic, but we're getting there. fyi, my profile on mennation is Rodlvr56. Friend me there also if you want.

My Ideal Person I like a guy who takes care of himself, is sexy, and confident.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a good nasty all- bukkake session.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TrentJ55's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Palatine, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 25, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Information tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, someHispanic
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: