Sexy Asian Singles
Trauma6685 36 / F
"t3rms2004 add me on snapchat. i probably wont talk to you there either. lol"
Cape May, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 3, 2020

To view all of
Trauma6685's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trauma6685's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,984,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blissfulsin35
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Hardcockpleasure
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
PUTITDOWN1
Maryland, United States
Jmar993
Western Australia, Australia
Funtobehad69xxx
New York, United States
cumupandcme
New Jersey, United States
Yunghung852
Pennsylvania, United States
Tfreed2015
Pennsylvania, United States
Jw3069
New York, United States
 
Status
Trauma6685 36/F
Cape May, New Jersey
ugh sucks i cant look at profiles now =(
Introduction
Im not interested in meeting so stop asking. Below is an actually message i got from out4fun0202. Clearly he doesnt wash his ass and on here looking for sex. Do better. [B]if i spread my hairy ass will i eat it? Today dingle berries and all??? Today hahahhahahahaha sorry i couldnt resist Today so do i bring the maggots or will they be supplies?[/B] [B]"I love fat black women, black pussy, black asses. "[/B] [B][/B]If this is how you speak, stay the fuck away from me. Keep your ignorant race fetish shit far away. this isnt sexy and borderline racist. Please do not spam message me. I didnt answer your first 10 messages, chances are i wont answer at all. It's weird and borederline stalkerish. Gemini Height: 5 ft 5 in Body Type: 44F / BBW. I'm a fat fuck 🤷‍♀️ love me or hate me. Race/Ethnicity: Mixed race afro latina Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Drugs: Don't use drugs Occupation: Stay at home mom Hair Color: Brown Hair Length: Medium Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Eye Color: Brown[/B]

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Trauma6685's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Cape May, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1985
Travels to: Pennsville, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: staten island, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: