Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Timmothy1005 42 / M
"I'm very easy going and laid back. I would really like to find a couple that would like to get to know me and have fun this summer. I'd like to find a single women or a couple to explore with and open up sexually and let go. ****WARNING*****: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
MANITOWOC, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 15, 2017

To view all of
Timmothy1005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Timmothy1005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,035,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wbcouple3
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
GBnaughtycpl
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
justlookingx33
Wisconsin, United States
FantasyEnder17
Wisconsin, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
couple3952
Minnesota, United States
Sveltewoman1
Wisconsin, United States
Millrebone2_414
Wisconsin, United States
Us4fun9
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Timmothy1005 42/M
MANITOWOC, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm 5'10" tall with an athletic/normal build. I'm very laid back and can be shy so I come with no drama or negative energy. I'm looking for amazing experiences only! I can send pics upon request! Feel free to message me!!

My Ideal Person Open sexually and drama free. Im into taking care of older womens needs or pleasing a freaky younger girl.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • MANITOWOC, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green