Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Tiger2u74 48 / M
"Hey! Thanks for checking me out! I’m looking for a playmate! I travel a lot for work so never know where I might be. Hit me up and see if we mesh!"
Stow, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2011

To view all of
Tiger2u74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tiger2u74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Tiger2u74 48/M
Stow, Ohio
I am open, honest and down to earth. Not a freak or psycho. Lol. I am ready to have some fun with the right woman or couple. I am tall, good looking, fun to be around and I have some talents as well as blessed in the right places! Lol. So if you're a good looking woman or couple, give me a shout! Sorry, but no obese or ugly. No offense, but attraction is where it all starts. And no drama! If you're a couple looking for a lil additional fun then i am your guy! Give me a shout! You won't be disappointed!!

My Ideal Person Hot,sexy and able to take all of my 8" cock!! Lol. JS

  • 48 / male
  • Stow, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 13, 1974
Travels to: Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: