Sexy Asian Singles
Thuuumper 57 / M
"Ready to bust out of Covid"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Thuuumper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thuuumper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,806,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anna27michael32
Online NOW!
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Roxy202122
Online NOW!
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Usplus1or2more
Alberta, Canada
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
MsPaigeCrawford
Texas, United States
Moloving69
Massachusetts, United States
longjake01
Alberta, Canada
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Thuuumper 57/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
\
Introduction
Me... fun, irreverent, playful, honest, respectful and very, very sexual And Sex… Sex while hiking, in a hot tub, on the kitchen counter, being spontaneous. Having fun as we go along, isn't that the point in life. Am I interested in a LTR ? Possibly, if I met the right lady who is fun and engaged in life and likes a man who can go all night. Lean towards the bi side if the couple is so inclined, so not averse to contact and do have a bit of kink in me that likes to come out and play sometimes : ) It all starts with chemistry and fun. Hygiene is important and I prefer well-groomed as am I. I am clean, v-Safe and DDF

My Ideal Person A fun couple or lady who is in touch with her sexuality or at least is willing to explore that fun side of herself with a great guy and likes to go do things too. Couples are awesome to : -)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Thuuumper's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 9, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses