Sexy Asian Singles
TheBadBoyScout3 78 / M
"Mature and Learning"
Hartford, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
TheBadBoyScout3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheBadBoyScout3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,541 Active Members!*
TheBadBoyScout3 78/M
Hartford, Arkansas
Have done some deleting from some list today, Let me know if you still like to be on my list. Thanks!
I've reached the point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do.>>! I'm in the mood for an outgoing woman to shake my world up a little. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex.B) When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please include a face pic. WARNING: As I have information, some peral, on here about me, any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.:P

My Ideal Person Easy to get along with, enjoys a variety of things both in and out of the bed room.
Enjoys an occasional road trip, group event, social, etc. as well as the stay home quite evenings shared.
I would prefer longer term friendships over the one night stands or "quickies" so to speak.>>! Believe that compatible relationships are give and take with respect to eaches well being.
Enjoy Young and older partners....\8 Open to no strings but if things click could become longer term if right for each.happym;

  • 78 / male
  • Hartford, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired General Cont
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: