Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
TallDrknFreaky 51 / M
"Dark Choc Sex Buddy only for the Grown & Sexy........"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2007

To view all of
TallDrknFreaky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TallDrknFreaky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,435,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ebonychicuk1000
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_nubisima
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_handle141970
Kilburn/maida Vale, United Kingdom
rm_fd2ndcumming
Ontario, Canada
hotfuck4fun
Tennessee, United States
rm_takenlady
London, United Kingdom
Dusky69
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_louise_essex
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_Mocha114
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
TallDrknFreaky 51/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I’m 6'0ft, Dark skinned, large build, shaved head, goatee, tattoos, a cool character, compassionate with lust, generous,and fun to be around. I'm open-minded and love to explore new things and am very adventurous.I'm very discreet,if u want to have "freaky fun", then holla at me and let's see just how much fun we can have.

My Ideal Person A Sexy ass women, have nice nails and sexy body , good sense of humour and fun to be with!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TallDrknFreaky's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English