Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
TTP111 52 / M
"Looking for clean safe fun"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2020

To view all of
TTP111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TTP111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,077,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CaptAmerica1995
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Jackoften1985
Tennessee, United States
CDKatz
., New Zealand
deidrealovesyou
Tennessee, United States
Nilmamor
Texas, United States
Tsprincess1992
Tennessee, United States
Oralman4casualfu
Tennessee, United States
sweetnplayful90
New Jersey, United States
Ericagirl0088925
Georgia, United States
 
Status
TTP111 52/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
Hello to whomever may read this and thanks for taking the time. Clean, sane, respectful guy here looking to spice things up! I’m very picky, as you should be too. Safety is foremost. If you want to have some fun and really enjoy great sex, then we might be a match, never know.

My Ideal Person Beauty is wonderful , but you have to have a great personality to go with that or it just sucks the fun out of it all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TTP111's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None