[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
TIKKY75 46 / F
"Upgrade me to a Cumming pussy? Conducting interviews for a FWB position, Cum apply now..."
killeen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2006

To view all of
TIKKY75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TIKKY75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,358,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnkkkk3939
Texas, United States
starvation6969
Kerala, India
The_Athlete13
Texas, United States
rm_1Fireman2013
Texas, United States
ecl2
Texas, United States
bigcock4u6178
Texas, United States
shakeup69
West Virginia, United States
Outtotheoffice
Oklahoma, United States
I_STAY_HORNY
California, United States
 
Status
TIKKY75 46/F
killeen, Texas
why is it so hard to find something to get into
Introduction
I AM OPEN MINDED AND I LOVE A CHALLENGE. I AM A VERY EROTIC FEMALE. WHO LIKES TO HAVE FUN WHEREVER I AM.[SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]By the way if it is not you don't send me any pics...If you have no intentions on meeting don't make plans...We are all here for the same things so pretenders need not contact me...I don't have the time or the patients to get at you and my time is valuable to me...By the way all of you small fries that talk more game than you actually have pass up this profile...I only want or need the real so if you cant upgrade me to a cumming sister then you need not apply for the fuck buddy position.Only serious and experienced fuck buddy's needed..And no i DONT want to pee on you, I only use toys for my gratification and not yours, I do not like lazy dick,If you want to play with food you better be trying to lick it off,I will not tie you up and beat you,smack my ass if you want but i will not put anything in yours. Now that all that is cleared up please stop sending me emails asking me to do those things...It will NOT ever happen...Back to me...I want to get my pussy beat up until i cum or u just get plain tired...I am tired of these 3 min brothers that dont understand what to do with the BBC that they got blessed with.and if u have a problem with me liking to be deep dick and long strokes, u are at the wrong girl....

My Ideal Person I WANT A BBC THAT IS LONG AND THICK AND KNOWS HOW TO USE IT. Dont say your hung and u dont even flow 5 inches...I CAN'T STAND TO BE BORED NOR DO I WANT ANY DRAMA.I love sex and i need a man/men who not only loves it but works it like he loves it..I want a man/men who isnt scared to play with the kitty and not to run when the kitty is prowling...There is nothing more wrong than a man who cant handle it...I need a throwback brother...NSA...basicly i wanna fuck buddy who knows whats up and knows how to do it...I need a man who can lick me until i jump up and squirt all over him..Lick me good then pound away at it...I do not want a shy man or one who has no confidence in what he says he can do..if you are one of those i think you are looking at the wrong profile...DDF is a must. I need a FWB possibly for a regular.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
aaliyah, floetry, kelly rowland

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two or three men all over me at the same time giving pleasure
from every hole i have.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
VIN DIESEL, L.L. Omar Epps

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TIKKY75's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: HIT
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: