Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Swenesia 52 / 41 / C
"Nice Meetings"
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2016

To view all of
Swenesia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swenesia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
af_wm_cpl_in_sf
California, United States
milkycouple4
California, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
TMoose30
Singapore, Singapore
Notgailer82
Hamburg, Germany
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Artman101
California, United States
 
Status
Swenesia 52/C
Stockholm, , Sweden
Introduction
Im a Indonesian woman and together with my boyfriend we are looking for women, men and couples for hot, fun and discreet meetings. We are easy going and laidback and we like to go slow forward during a meeting. So pushy people or people with limited time should not contact us. We are Non smokers and will only meet other non smokers , or ateleast not smoke during our meeting. Im bi-curious and my boyriend is straight. And we also like to take photos / videos during meetings but will ofcourse only do that with your permission and ofcourse no facial pics or videos.

Information
  • 52/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Swedish, Indonesian
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1970 February 8, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Gray Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses