Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Sweettea3423 47 / F
"Thick black girl need older men !!!"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2015

To view all of
Sweettea3423's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweettea3423's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,052,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thelongone196
Florida, United States
Willmeister718
Florida, United States
agnuts12
Florida, United States
mzPrincess14
Texas, United States
ItsThtPervertGuy
Ohio, United States
Cockboz
Florida, United States
ebonyjamaican
California, United States
stickem8627
Arkansas, United States
CoffeeWCream14
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Sweettea3423 47/F
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
I am here looking to meet older men for FWB. Not looking for LTR I am here to please so you can make me happy! Please don't ask me 21 questions I am not on an interview we are all here for almost the same things. I WILL NOT SLEEP WITH YOU WITHOUT ANY PROTECTION, IF YOU INTO THAT I AM NOT YOUR GIRL💯💯💯💯💯 If you want me to get super freaky ,nasty and willing to do all the things that your wife, girlfriend or man won't do I will so reach out and we will go from there. If you are looking for skinny women you are on the wrong profile,I am super thick and I love it that way.💋💋💋 Another thing I you keeps sending me messages and I don't respond what it means I am not interested so don't waste your time.

My Ideal Person 👄Generous man with a thick cock👄💋 and a good tounge.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None