Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
SusiBlondell 65 / T
"Discreet Italian Closet Crossdresser"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2015

To view all of
SusiBlondell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SusiBlondell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,140,346 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lifeliver
Mississippi, United States
jaygtr04
Florida, United States
Robw130988
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
0scuro
New Jersey, United States
askuget
Florida, United States
westsurfing1983
Florida, United States
rm_711los
Florida, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
hotchris76
Nevada, United States
 
Status
SusiBlondell 65/T
Orlando, Florida
Looking for hetero man
Introduction
Sensual, friendly, traveled and well educated, with a touch of class, selective in choosing a playmate. I love everything that is feminine, from skirts, dresses, shorts to perfume, long hair, stockings, heels, panties and all kind of lingerie and I also love to dress and feel feminine; I can’t do it all time, so I am a closet cross dresser. Interested in becoming friends first and letting the friendship unfold into something more personal once we know each other very well. I love the gentle caress of a man exploring my legs and I like having him on top, treating me as his woman. I am 5’07”, 160, bottom only. *NOTICE*: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or any other purposes do not have my permission to use any content of my profile or pictures in any form in this site or any other forum, both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a serious tion of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A straight (top), nice and well educated man, or a lovely lesbian. I'm not here to exchange pics, sorry.
.

Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 8, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: