Sexy Asian Singles
SurpriseBern 59 / M
"Suche Cyber oder Realen sex"
Bern, Switzerland
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2021

To view all of
SurpriseBern's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SurpriseBern's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,894,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
SurpriseBern 59/M
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
Kann auch ganz normal sein
Bin ein Mann der Auf Frauen und Transsexuelle steht, bin Bisexuell und blase auch mal gerne einen Schwanz. Frauen lecke ich sehr sehr gerne lange und ausgiebig. Bin selbstständig mit einem gut laufenden Geschäft, dadurch bin ich auf 100% Diskretion angewiesen. für mich kommt ein Treffen nur Tagsüber von Montag bis Freitag in frage, da ich in einer Sexlosen Beziehung bin.

My Ideal Person Die kann eine ungebundene oder eine gebundene Frau sein oder einen Transsexuellen. Dies muss auch nicht jede Woche sein, einmal im Monat reicht völlig.
Du solltest ebenfalls 100% diskret sein.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SurpriseBern's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: April 21, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Selbstständig
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None