Sexy Asian Singles
SuperNovaMarvel 45 / M
"There are the others, and then there's me"
Cloud 9, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2012

To view all of
SuperNovaMarvel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuperNovaMarvel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,022,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thatdamncat
South Carolina, United States
gottaring
Illinois, United States
MyNameIsKay
California, United States
FMAOPLS
British Columbia, Canada
rm__Safira
Virginia, United States
MissLAngel
London, United Kingdom
rm_Lady_Mustang
Indiana, United States
Violette001
New York, United States
u2playwith3
Illinois, United States
 
Status
SuperNovaMarvel 45/M
Cloud 9, Illinois
Ready?
Introduction
[SIZE 2]I have been a member here for a while now. I had a nice long-ish profile, but it seemed to be a waste. So I am going to shorten it up a bit to summarize what it is I am looking for. If you're interested in that original profile, you can read it on my blog. Here is a direct link to my profile blog post: [post 3010887] I used to blog quite a bit, but I haven't written much in a while. So who am I and what am I looking for? Let's see... I am a good looking, single white male. Extremely passionate and lustful. I have been told I'm addictive. You have been warned haha. I have become selective with whom I spend my time with. I have a modest confidence, and I have learned that it's more about quality than quantity. Ideally, I am looking for something casual and ongoing. One time is definitely fun, but if the attraction and chemistry is there, why not make it a frequent thing? Anything else you want to know, send me a message. I do have face pics which I can share if we make it that far.[/SIZE]

My Ideal Person .

I would prefer someone within 15-20 miles of me, but depending on the situation and person, have no problem traveling further. I understand I don't live in Chicago proper, so I'd like to keep the distance thing as optional.

Please do not live with your parents. This seems like I shouldn't have to say it, but it seems more adult women have moved back in with their parents than I would have ever realized. So yeah, please have your own place. If you have room mates, they need to be okay with you having guests. I am single (divorced), but I am a full time single dad, so my place is not an option.

As far as everything else, attraction is key. Chemistry is great, but that can't be known until we meet. I am okay with chatting, but I am not looking for a pen pal. If that's all you want, I'm not interested.

I am very interested in being with two women at once. If that is something you are into, let's talk. It's happened once before, and was a very fun sexual experience.

As far as M/F couples, I am somewhat interested in this. I suppose I am willing to consider under the right circumstances. I'm not bi, so understand that. That goes for all the guys who keep messaging me too. I'm not into that.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Depending on the person, there are SO MANY places...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, If it feels good, I'm down to try just about anything.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, There are certain intangible things that are hard to explain...

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Rabbit!! Woohoo!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SuperNovaMarvel's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Cloud 9, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 24, 1976
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, piglatin, jive, speakingwithabritishaccent;)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: