Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
SuckMyCockOften 67 / M
"Looking for Hungry Cock Suckers"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SuckMyCockOften's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuckMyCockOften's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,207 Active Members!*
 
Status
SuckMyCockOften 67/M
Portland, Oregon
Having my cock sucked on a regular basis.
Introduction
Home alone on Friday the 21/2018 and Saturday the 22nd. Looking for a friend who would like getting and receiving oral and anal as often as you like. Let me know. I am looking to develop a fwb situation. I am a horney guy looking for other guys who want to suck my cock on a regular basis. Guys can be tops, bottoms or versatile (preferred). I also enjoy guys that cross dress, let me know if you are interested. I have light brown hair. Looking for guys within 10 years of my age on either side. I am free most weekday mornings or afternoons. I am married and looking for discretion.

My Ideal Person Anyone looking to play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SuckMyCockOften's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 11, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: