Sexy Asian Singles
SubMmekani1 57 / M
"I am a private crossdresser/mature femboy looking for like minded people."
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2021

To view all of
SubMmekani1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SubMmekani1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,111,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Arizona, United States
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
SubMmekani1 57/M
Lincoln, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
New to the scene, but would like to explore this side of myself. I am a genuine, honest, reliable, discreet professional. I like dressing up in sexy slutty lingerie, mainly white, as I have a bit of a white fetish. I don't wear wigs or makeup, it's all about the lingerie for me. I like to be clean, shaven and presentable. I'm a little shy to start with, until I get to know you a bit better. I have a penchant for nice pert peachy bottoms, smooth bodies, and nice cocks dressed in sexy lingerie. Not interested in hairy or overweight men, sorry if that might seem picky, but it's a real turn off for me. Cannot accomodate, but willing to travel. Willing to try anything, apart from pain, pee and scat.

My Ideal Person Would love to meet someone with similar interests/physique for some sexy fun, who likes to dress in sexy lingerie too, and ultimately form a lasting relationship of convenience who is reasonably local.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SubMmekani1's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: October 3, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: