Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
SptbgWFfor1 50 / F
"Seeking one friend, but you better be ready to take care or our needs"
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 11, 2017

To view all of
SptbgWFfor1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SptbgWFfor1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,052,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
max_502016
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Explorethefun417
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
paul6719
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
1983UpForFun
Michigan, United States
PlayMatt2017
North Carolina, United States
Lookingfophun44
Virginia, United States
SouthernGuy4240
Florida, United States
WildBillClemson1
Georgia, United States
meritocracy_1965
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
SptbgWFfor1 50/F
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Currently NOT Looking
Introduction
Year update, still seeking a good playmate, I know COVID worries have things messed up. SO about a year with no playmate, and AFF not free any longer, so I can not see profiles. I am NOT a cheap date better bring your A game. I like Longhorn, and I will drink the tab full. I will no longer do endless emails with people who can not voice verify and give up a phone number. Too many fakes and flakes here. I am 5'8" and 198 lbs curvy and few extra pounds, whatever you like to call it. Just looking to make a few new friends and see what may happen. Clean professional lady, non smoker and no tats. very attached and not changing that. My partner is CUCKOLD if you cant handle that no need to contact me. It can be googled but to make it short basicly he only watches, maybe films NO FACES. may have clean up duties. He is SUB I do not deal with people who do not know how to treat a lady. So if you cant buy dinner or a drink, don't bother. If you do not have a car, truck etc. please don't waste our time. I am not looking to spend all day online answering emails, so please make sure you think we will click. No I do not use a apps to try and hide my identity. I am a adult so please don't start with the stuff. Nor do I plan to give out my number unless I have some interest, on my part. I do not need people calling and texting all the time. I have very few social hang ups, and do party somewhat discreetly, With that said, I really don't care about your relationship status unless it affects me. So if you attached and get caught based on your lack of effort to stay discreet. That's not my problem and I do not do drama.

My Ideal Person Open minded, easy to talk to. Everyone has certian things they find attractive. Please be clean cut say 25-to 50 years in age. I hate to say this but I believe in being honest, if you are a male and cant keep it UP please don't bother. If you are not into 3 or more somes that could be a issue also. Since my Partner is CUCKOLD. I do some sometimes play alone once I trust the person. Take it as a promise I am not going to be a Victim to some unstable person.

I do have a couple I hang out with and play with often. BUT I am not interested in Couples ( to Many Fakes) you know couples were the man is only free to meet. I DO NOT play that way. With that said I have one couple I play with when I feel the need (They are Great Friends) I do not want to play the couples drama. If you are the female half of a real couple and want to meet alone on my terms maybe, other than that NO

Just because I send you a email or meet does not mean I plan to have sex. That part has to be based on a connection. I do enjoy being Seduced so that is the first part of planning.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SptbgWFfor1's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 26, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: