Sexy Asian Singles
Sportycm 29 / F
"Just want to have some fun :)"
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
Sportycm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sportycm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dush1233
Online NOW!
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
couple_le2
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
ChrisBiz89
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
LeicsCasualSex
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Oscastilla
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Whatahero
Cork, Ireland
Pippit1968
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Bikerd2014
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Interracialfuck0
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Sportycm 29/F
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Think you can make me scream? Come and find out....
Introduction
I am a sporty per, I enjoy playing and watching sports. Please don't expect an athlete, I like my food :) I enjoy it when someone else takes the lead in the bedroom. Not really looking for a relationship atm just want to have some fun and if something becomes of that, then great :) Apologies if I do not reply to messages/IM's, as in on my mobile the site keeps crashing. X If you're gonna be rude, don't even bother contacting me! No need for it.

My Ideal Person Anyone life's too short to be picky, let's have fun!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sportycm's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: