Sexy Asian Singles
SpassGirl 37 / F
"Auf der Suche nach netten Kontakten"
Stralsund, Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2019

To view all of
SpassGirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpassGirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,648,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thor66666
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Flockicat1963
Bavaria, Germany
tiger196059
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
hotaffairsn2
Saxony, Germany
rexlexmax
Louisiana, United States
Malik32Nrw
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
KEIN0815FICK3
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Deutschland
Mexa999
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Hansi206
Brandenburg, Germany
 
Status
SpassGirl 37/F
Stralsund, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern , Germany
Introduction
Kommt später ;)

My Ideal Person Muss erst gebacken werden

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ick verrate hier bestimmt nicht alles :P

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
es reizt mich nicht wirklich was an berühmten Leuten...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SpassGirl's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Stralsund, Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 28, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Barfrau
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: