Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
SouthernNSA 50 / M
"Explore and journey"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2017

To view all of
SouthernNSA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SouthernNSA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
whatsup9938
Alabama, United States
rodnann1959
Alabama, United States
purple1340
Tennessee, United States
ffsexff7
Tennessee, United States
ridemywife69
Tennessee, United States
BiCurSubBBW69
Alabama, United States
richandsteph69
Alabama, United States
bama69jb
Alabama, United States
 
Status
SouthernNSA 50/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Free Monday Night
Introduction
I'm a bi curious men that is down to earth, easy going and love to live life to its fullest. I'm here because I want to enjoy what life has to offer and for me in order to do that is for me to explore life experiences with others. I like to try new things and love to surprise myself even on what I like that is new. I am also disease and drug free, clean, and trustworthy...and I do not have hop around from one bed to another.

My Ideal Person Respectful and DdF clean men looking to spice it up. Love to meet folks that are fun to be with, enjoy the life journeys and want to explore more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SouthernNSA's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 15, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None