Sexy Asian Singles
SoHorny24seven 32 / M
"Name says it all, looking for real fun"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2010

To view all of
SoHorny24seven's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoHorny24seven's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deserttaz
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
todd_lookin
Oklahoma, United States
ben7m
District of Columbia, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
graf888
Pennsylvania, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
MyPackage4U48
Illinois, United States
jaysmile65
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
SoHorny24seven 32/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
need some fun
Introduction
Horny all the time msg me whenever to chat, cam or even meet =O ......damn i am too horny

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
amon amarth, red hot chilli peppers, in flames and system
of a down

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
stuck between forced entry with lots of anal or daddy roleplay

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SoHorny24seven's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 17, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: