Sexy Asian Singles
SmthBA 47 / 51 / C
"Looking to have fun"
romulus, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2014

To view all of
SmthBA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmthBA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playbitherules
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
JKRobins2
Michigan, United States
La_Gioconda
British Columbia, Canada
A_MUD_time
Michigan, United States
Stingercouple00
Michigan, United States
mrsinfullysxy
Michigan, United States
fwb4fun2017
Michigan, United States
donmega6869
Michigan, United States
smokingpeaches
Michigan, United States
 
Status
SmthBA 47/C
romulus, Michigan
bonz0069 is gone for good just cpl profile from now on
Introduction
Him.. Self employed home maintenance,Remodeler / Auto mech. enjoys camping, hunting,fishing,movies,cuddling. I love quiet nights in to hanging out with friends having cocktails. I would rather hang at a campfire than a club. Oh bty did i forget to mention I LOVE BOOBIES!!!!!! Her.. Full time mom Part time office cleaner,enjoys camping(in my camper), baking,movies,family time and adult time out with our friends.

My Ideal Person We are currently looking for couples to meet and get to know and maybe play with . Single females always welcome for three somes ( she is straight ) or to play with him. Single males we will contact you when we are looking for one.. Please Single males if you do not know us do not friend us i will be rejected unless we talk to you in chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SmthBA's responses

Information
  • 47/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • romulus, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 16, 1974 July 15, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self Employed Janitorial
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None