Sexy Asian Singles
Smoothbody963 58 / M
"In search of playmate Couples are welcomed"
Wappingers Falls, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Smoothbody963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smoothbody963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,895,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
winwam
Online NOW!
New York, United States
slippery4u4
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Johnrod6077
New York, United States
seeksbuds
New York, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
want2meetasap
New York, United States
Snipez1984
New York, United States
CumnGetIt22
Florida, United States
 
Status
Smoothbody963 58/M
Wappingers Falls, New York
Introduction
Well mannered guy looking for someone or a couple for safe fun times Available day times also

My Ideal Person Someone who is for real on this site. I don't understand why someone tells you they are horny or etc, but they never follow through in meeting.
I would like to find someone or couple who is not into BS and is truly interested in adult fun.
This is only for fun. I have no expectations from anyone, . All I ask is that you be real and no BS.
I have finally met someone on here that is truly for real on this site. I am still open to meeting others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 somes and more somes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, they are built the same way we are

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Smoothbody963's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Wappingers Falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: