Sexy Asian Singles
Slap4fun 44 / M
"Tell me your deep desires and I'll tell you mine"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2021

To view all of
Slap4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slap4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slap4fun 44/M
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
SUZI is the best!!
Lonely and looking for someone to share fantasies and pics, if you are lucky! Maybe some mutual masterbation? Ladies , gents , trans , all are welcome. Just here for fun, no strings!

My Ideal Person Lonely, slutty girls and boys that want to explore some fantasy through chat.
Let's discuss your deepest desires and touch ourselves. Maybe we will broadcast our finish and let everyone see.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sheepdogs, deertick,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah too needy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Slap4fun's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: