Sexy Asian Singles
Skink8007 59 / M
"Hello, my name is Patrick, but a lot of people just call me Pat, so whichever you prefer. I don’t really know what to say about myself, I’ll start with this I live with and look after my 98 year old mother, I’m not really happy with the situation, but what can you do, she’s been a wonderful mother to me and my brothers and sisters, so I have to be here for her now, so if it ever comes down to it I can’t really entertain. To be brutally honest, it’s been forever and a day since I’ve had sex, but I’m looking forward to it again! I’d like to find a woman for a real relationship, but I’ll settle being used for just sex! Lmao😂 I’m a normal guy who likes normal things, like movies diners, festivals, antiques etc... if you think you might be interested then drop me a line. I’m not bi, or bi curious at all. For some rea I can’t receive notices, I hit the icon when the magical red number appears, but there’s nothing new there, so if you’re interested in me, please do so! "
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 17, 2018

To view all of
Skink8007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skink8007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,085,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Skink8007 59/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
I tired! Lol!
I just get really lonely, but I’ve no realized I’m not going to meet the love of my life on here, but I’m still hopeful? I just want to put this out there, I’ve always been interested in bdsm, but most of my past partners weren’t into it all that, I’ve done some bondage and teasing so far, but that’s been it, so I’d like to get into exploring that some more. If you’re not into though that’s fine, it’s just an interest of mine. I’d really like to find a woman to do things inside and outside the bedroom, I like festivals, music concerts, the beach, antiques, wine tasting etc... I pretty much like everything. I’d like you to be a little lady in public, and my little slut in the bedroom. I guess that’s every guys dream though right?lmao😂😉 I guess I wasn’t sexually frustrated enough, so I joined this site to see what I’ve been missing out on! Lmfao! I could honestly and truly use a mercy fuck! Lol

  • 59 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 27, 1962
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: