Sexy Asian Singles
Sissipatricia 59 / T
"closet sissi c d"
Davenport, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 10, 2018

To view all of
Sissipatricia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sissipatricia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,336,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joep197
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
JJnEastIA
Iowa, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
wtwmip48
Iowa, United States
sandy062015
Kansas, United States
aw9584
Illinois, United States
jsorenson1961
Iowa, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
ready4fun61201
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Sissipatricia 59/T
Davenport, Iowa
Introduction
going thru some changes now for the better..losing weight..learning to giving up control as i become more submissive. i want to find someone to be friends with an have fun with too. you must be open minded bi. hopeful smooth bode either male or couple with female who want to be in control. i have been tested clean had my shots if that makes any difference today. i keep clean. looking to to serve. i want to at least get to know you first before we jump in bed so dont call for a quickie please. if it going to happen i will be all over you...

My Ideal Person open minded person who wants to explore there femme side and dress up with me. i would love to serve a person need or a couple ..mistress ....daddy...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sissipatricia's responses

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Davenport, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 4, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (DD가 아니라면, E)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: