Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Sirluvstolicku 43 / M
"In Halifax NS not Moncton"
Moncton, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2018

To view all of
Sirluvstolicku's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sirluvstolicku's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,358,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beaucplbi
New Brunswick, Canada
LisaJaneNorfolk
Norfolk, United Kingdom
blackbeauty0319
Nova Scotia, Canada
Miss_Nikki
Nova Scotia, Canada
Superstargal80
New Brunswick, Canada
marcysissyslut69
New Brunswick, Canada
LegsAlwaysOpen_
Nova Scotia, Canada
Joliefillecrime
New Brunswick, Canada
Tiny_Tera
New York, United States
 
Status
Sirluvstolicku 43/M
Moncton, Nova Scotia , Canada
I wanna eat some pussy tonight more then anything else
Introduction
Im pretty laid back and easy to get along with. Really enjoy being out in nature, hiking, camping, walking along the beach, etc. But also love those evenings spent cuddling on the couch and watching movies. I am a huge fan of kissing, rubbing, sucking, massaging and everything thing else that involves alot of touching. I thoroughly enjoy exploring a womens body with my lips and tongue. I love love love the taste of pussy and really get off on using my mouth to make women cum. Must be okay with me going down on you really often.Looking for someone who is not addicted to drama and stress. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously and knows how to relax and have fun

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Moncton, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: April 26, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English