Sexy Asian Singles
SinfullyShy3580 42 / F
"In the mood to make a couple bad decisions"
Lincoln, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2009

To view all of
SinfullyShy3580's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SinfullyShy3580's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,647,385 Active Members!*
SinfullyShy3580 42/F
Lincoln, Illinois
Why hello there ;)
Thought it was about time to revise this a bit. Welcome to my page! I am not here to just "hook up" with someone. Sorry takes more than just sending a message to get in these panties. Stimulate my mind...entertain me. I am finding myself with a lot of time on my hands lately and want to experience and see new things. I randomly get on kicks of adding new photos. Scroll and comment so I know what you like ☺ Who am I? Well I am a single, independent woman who happens to be a hopeless romantic constantly slapped by the harsh reality that romance is a dying art. It is what it is but I for one do not settle for less. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask. 😘

My Ideal Person Right now I am just looking for fun. I have a pretty laid back schedule that leaves me bored a lot. Entertain me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SinfullyShy3580's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Lincoln, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 5, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: