Sexy Asian Singles
Shyguyinaz 57 / M
"Here to see and be seen"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shyguyinaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,097,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funtxcplefun
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
JerseyHottie14
Arizona, United States
LeeahDessire
Sonora, Mexico
paulahottie88
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sapiogurl
Maine, United States
kittykellyfuxs
Singapore, Singapore
author51
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Shyguyinaz 57/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Life is like sex. You can either lie back & let it screw you....or you can get on top & ride the hell out of it!
Introduction
I'm 6'3", 205 lbs athletic. Stay busy playing basketball, softball and playing with my pups. I try to stay in shape but I'm not overly obsessed. I equally enjoy a quiet evening watching a movie or enjoying a cocktail and conversation. Currently not looking to meet anyone. For now, here to read blogs, interact with friends and look at profiles of some of the gorgeous women!

My Ideal Person Not sure what I'm looking for but I'll know it when i find it. I'm probably too picky but I will not settle as I had done in the past. I'm physically attracted to slim or athletic builds but regardless of body type or age I enjoying chatting with all so don't be afraid to contact me just to say "Hi".

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tom Petty, Neo, Aerosmith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmmm, Leslie Mann

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Shyguyinaz's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None