[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
ShottaPoison33 41 / M
"Long-haired rocker ISO fun & games"
Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 22, 2006

To view all of
ShottaPoison33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShottaPoison33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,882,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_D_and_J
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
carameldelite25
Maryland, United States
Angeleyes4you84
Missouri, United States
LongPassion8Kiss
Missouri, United States
milf10981
Missouri, United States
naughtybtnce69
Kansas, United States
rm_KCFlirt
Kansas, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
 
Status
ShottaPoison33 41/M
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
Introduction
I'm a 26 year old male from KC. I play bass and guitar. Do karaoke, bowling, mini-golf every now and then. Goofy and outgoing.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone into sexual activity and companionship. I have a few turn-ons and fetishes. Ask me!! Love all kinds of body types, but my favorite is a woman with curves, a little extra, ghetto booty, big chest, etc. I like sex when it's relaxed and sensual, however I do like to feel some nails on my back. Feel free to drop me a line if you'd like to know more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
an older woman, sex in the rain

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shakira, Queen Latifah, Kelly Osbourne

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShottaPoison33's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail/Courier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: