[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
Shenanigoats 40 / F
"ENM Kinky Hourglass BBW seeking frequent MMF/MFMs"
Concrete, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2021

To view all of
Shenanigoats's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shenanigoats's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,601,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Something_new8
Washington, United States
SativadickBlk
Nevada, United States
juzecahorny
Minas Gerais, Brazil
MikeWind078
British Columbia, Canada
nursemichelle65
Washington, United States
wvfair12
West Virginia, United States
Jason8inc
California, United States
Goodgodd21
Oregon, United States
loadpump1000
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Shenanigoats 40/F
Concrete, Washington
Introduction
Mom, artist, writer, plant lover, explorer, swinger, poly, kinky, submissive, adventurous, confident, assertive. I am a no-sharp-edges kinda gal who carries her weight in an hourglass shape. I am really happy with who I am and am an enthusiastic partner. OF of same username. It's where I share more pics, videos, and info about my life. It's free and like Insta if Insta was sexy. See you there. Disclaimer: I only use condoms.

My Ideal Person All: People who enjoy good conversation, laughing, have a great imagination, and are interested in establishing a connection that lasts. Sensual, yet rough, play.

Couples: Chill, classy style, long-haired ladies, smooth skin.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shenanigoats's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Concrete, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 24, 1981
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: