Sexy Asian Singles
SharedSerena 52 / 36 / C
"Slut Wife Serena and the man that shares her."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 24, 2019

To view all of
SharedSerena's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SharedSerena's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,074,475 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SharedSerena 52/C
Portland, Oregon
Horny, miss the before when we could play freely.
Introduction
Check out my blog!

My Ideal Person A horny bi man with a big cock, who likes to use married sluts in front of their husbands. Polite, well spoken, observant, virile, more assertive than aggressive, smooth and shoots big loads. Must love hangers, and pie, and be willing to give hubby a taste of the cock that fucked his wife.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blink-182

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Wife Share, Gang Bang

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Joshua Jackson. He's been my throb since high school.
He's just so sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SharedSerena's responses

Information
  • 52/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1969 September 25, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Home boy Breadwinner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue