Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
SexyCoupleU 44 / 38 / C
"2 High Sex Drives"
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2015

To view all of
SexyCoupleU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyCoupleU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juden04
British Columbia, Canada
FoxyyBrunette
Ontario, Canada
Nicksxxx247
Ontario, Canada
deep_chocolate
Ontario, Canada
lifestylenewbee
Ontario, Canada
jandg92
Ontario, Canada
jennigirl7729
Ontario, Canada
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
FitGuelphCouple
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
SexyCoupleU 44/C
Waterloo, Ontario , Canada
Hi! New to the site and looking for a lovely lady or a sexy, fit couple :)
Introduction
Very secure couple who like to get kinky with others on occasion. She has been Bi all her life and he fully supports her need to be with other women sometimes. Friendship, in addition to sexual encounters would be ideal, but not always necessary :) Standard Members only right now (new baby!) so we can't read your messages currently :(. Be back soon.

My Ideal Person We would love a regular girl or couple who we could have periodic fun times with. For us, sex generally gets better the more you are comfortable with the people involved.

Information
  • 44/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 8, 1978 April 5, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Alternative
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A