Sexy Asian Singles
SensualLover265 60 / M
"Nice With a Dash of Naughty. Loves to pleasure a woman with a gentler touch."
Kirkland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2017

To view all of
SensualLover265's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SensualLover265's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,335,352 Active Members!*
 
Status
SensualLover265 60/M
Kirkland, Washington
Looking for an intimate F partner to explore erotic pleasures and kinks together, and to join me at PurrfectLV (NV) and Club Privata (OR)
Introduction
I am a sensual, caring and communicative lover who enjoys giving tantric massages; and exploring erotic desires and dreams with his partner. I have had some wonderful and memorable explorations in past years. I love pleasing women in the ways that they desire, and get great enjoyment out of pleasing women of any age. I love the thought of being used to fulfil one or more women's desires. I try to perform any role or scenario challenge that a woman asks of m I adore giving erotic and sensual pleasures to women of all ages, have experience with Yoni Massages and Adult Nursing Relationships (ANR).

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who loves oral pleasures, slow sensual sex, and creative role playing.

Someone who appreciates a simple romantic dinner or walk on the beach; loves sex anywhere and anytime in the house; and enjoys creative roleplay sex ... maybe with another woman or couple if the mood suits us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chicago, Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SensualLover265's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Kirkland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1962
Hometown: Hartford, Connecticut
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Marketing & Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: