[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Sdav19 35 / M
"Losing faith......."
Caerphilly, Newport, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2019

To view all of
Sdav19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sdav19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,047,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willers007
London, United Kingdom
Chiaandquinoa
Swansea, United Kingdom
Unicornfun10
Bristol, United Kingdom
Adrana9923
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Innocentimmy
Berkshire, United Kingdom
KEELERINLEATHER
Cardiff, United Kingdom
wifewantsbigcok4
Devon, United Kingdom
Steffichick
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
sonyaxxxuk
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sdav19 35/M
Caerphilly, Newport , United Kingdom
Introduction
I’m looking for someone who can help me push the boundaries a little bit and get a lot of fun out of it along the way.... I’m looking for fwb if there’s any one on here I’m also very attracted to older women give me a holla maybe we can help one another 😉xx

My Ideal Person Who’s very sexually active and likes give as good back as well as take it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tying up and giving my all to make someone orgasm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sdav19's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Caerphilly, Newport, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: