Sexy Asian Singles
SavGaCouple 46 / 39 / C
"Nearby members say HI!"
Bloomingdale, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 7, 2017

To view all of
SavGaCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SavGaCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,852,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
losprincipiante
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
YankeePeach
Georgia, United States
Sexypenpal
Georgia, United States
_rah0silk_
Alabama, United States
sexyyoungbi25
California, United States
ShyAlright81
Georgia, United States
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
Lagrangebicouple
Georgia, United States
 
Status
SavGaCouple 46/C
Bloomingdale, Georgia
TIPS PLEASE!
Introduction
Don’t just view, say Hello! ISO NSA MFFM/FFM (no single guys) for Play Dates. Message us if you’d like to get to know us, cam with us, or hang out! XOXO [bling 729161][COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR firebrick][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Any couples down to spend some QT on cam or up close and personal?! Any ladies who don’t mind being with him alone or with his girl- However, she will always be present; she won't always play. Most importantly... a woman who can handle all of his size! Single guys- check out the single girls. There’s an entire section just for you.... over there.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For her: She wants to walk in on
him being pleasured by a sexually confident woman. She
may or may not like to join in the fun. <br><br>
Watching him get off is an ultimate
turn on for her! <br><br>
Cam UP! He wants to watch you love
watching him stroke his full 8" cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Cam2Cam

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SavGaCouple's responses

Information
  • 46/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomingdale, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, HOLYFUCKASH
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1975 May 2, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Small business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either