Sexy Asian Singles
SassyMischief69 44 / F
"Looking for FWB or NSA fun"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 23, 2021

To view all of
SassyMischief69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassyMischief69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SassyMischief69 44/F
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
44 year-old attractive bisexual woman seeking FWB and or NSA encounters. I am in a loving committed open relationship. I do this for the pure enjoyment and do not need nor want to be saved. My partner knows why I am here and what I am doing and is good with it. i have recently discovered my new found sexual desires I am interested in respectful individuals with in 100km or 1 hr drive from Halifax Nova Scotia between the ages of 25 and 58 and I will not tolerate disrespectful abusive demeaning belittling dramatic self entitled individuals.

My Ideal Person respectful open minded individuals with in 100km or 1 hr drive from Halifax Nova Scotia between the ages of 25 and 58

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lim bisket, kid rock, tom macdonald, pink

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SassyMischief69's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 24, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: