Sexy Asian Singles
Sandradwell 36 / F
"Hot and Sexy Goddess"
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2021

To view all of
Sandradwell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sandradwell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,898,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sandradwell 36/F
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
Feeling excited and horny
Introduction
Young dominant Mistress, loyal, Hot, cute, Experienced and Lovely.

My Ideal Person I'm a young experienced Mistress interested in real meets with my submissive partner. I'm looking for a loyal, dedicated and committed submissive partner who will submit to me totally without hesitation,deviation or vexation so that the pleasures of this kinky lifestyle will be enjoyed by both parties. You can message me directly at (AsianMatchMate.com) for conversations. Thanks for your Understanding.
The wonders of this lifestyle is a God given and well planned pleasures.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Sandradwell's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 9, 1985
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Hometown: Kingston, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Journalist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black