Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
SamanthaAdams 47 / F
"No Married Men!!!!!"
Belmar, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2016

To view all of
SamanthaAdams's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SamanthaAdams's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wheresdafillin6
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
njguy4unow69
New Jersey, United States
bs377524
New Jersey, United States
rm_MadCityFun31
New York, United States
SmileLover8
Arizona, United States
horny8265
New Jersey, United States
rm_gtb2016
New York, United States
willbone243
New York, United States
dingodogg
New York, United States
 
Status
SamanthaAdams 47/F
Belmar, New Jersey
Introduction
Please no married men!!! I am not looking to be your mistress or fun on the side.

My Ideal Person Please no married men!
I am not a hookup girl or a one night stand. I am not looking to be a third wheel either. I understand the nature of this site and realize I may be a rarity here. I'm classy and have respect . Yikes....fyi guys ...don't write an initial message that says "I got a motel, are you available today?" ....Seriously WTF is that? ...I am not a hooker or your "beckon call girl" lol....

All the world's a stage and most of us are desperately unrehearsed. Elocution guys....you only get one chance to make a first impression.
Sapiosexual (look it up if you don't know) because our mind is our greatest sex organ. If you think it's your dick...we won't be a match. I'm not looking for just sex. I'm looking for REAL.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Belmar, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 10, 1975
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: