Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Safetydawg 71 / M
"just looking for some fun"
Elyria, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2010

To view all of
Safetydawg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Safetydawg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,158,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CRAZY4COCKNKY
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
needwealthyceo
Michigan, United States
cowboy_765
Idaho, United States
Cl5656
Pennsylvania, United States
cockncum62
Ohio, United States
xmumford69
Pennsylvania, United States
lonelyvirgin021
Michigan, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
 
Status
Safetydawg 71/M
Elyria, Ohio
Introduction
Older gentleman that looks for the good in everybody....because its in there....looking to have good fun, in and out of the bed, with anyone. I'm no adonis so I don't expect you to be. If you are.....I hope you also have character too. I'm orally experienced and open to anything without pain or degradation. Love kissing, cuddling and most body contact. Generally unable to host and I apologize for that. I have noticed that many on this site just want to talk and collect pictures. If you flirt or email me, please have all intentions of meeting in per and see if we are attracted to each other. If we don't match up or work out, then I wish you best of luck in your quest. I really don't understand people. Many of you have winked, flirted and even hotlisted me. Yet when I contact you back, I only get silence. Why bother if you aren't interested?

My Ideal Person I just like good, fun people. Size, age, race doesn't concern me. Being real, does.

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Elyria, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 29, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: