Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
SMLookin4Sex 51 / M
"Looking to meet in per to take care of your pleasures and Needs"
New Milford, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2014

To view all of
SMLookin4Sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SMLookin4Sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
SMLookin4Sex 51/M
New Milford, Connecticut
I'm single at 6'7" with short brown hair with Blue eyes,I've been single for way to long going on sites looking to meet new and exciting people and it seems like they want to know your life story.I'm looking to meet for some really exciting sexual fun,if the sex is like nothing in this world then maybe I'll let them know more about me.I've been told that there are women looking for a guy that has a nice size package and knows how to use it and has a talented tongue.Well if that is so ,were are you at?I enjoy all but pain,I enjoy anything that has to do with giving pleasure were pleassure is due.So if your looking for a nice guy but wild in bed then your looking at him.I do have to say I love foreplay sometimes I feel it's better then sex.I do have to warn you I'm not a quick cummer so if you like hours of sex with alot of foreplay the don't look any further let's make plans and meet.I think all guys should open doors for women and they should enjoy doing things in public that makes the female feel special like kiss or even hold hands.I'm looking for that special kind of woman that the sex is super good that I'm not complaining and she's not complaing also.So if you want some of this then don't hesitate and let's meet not into talking on here only in per..I emjoy oral pleasure so much that most men only do for a short time well not me if your wondering.I would like to explore everything that has to do with sex use every room in the house on counters over the side of the couch any were we can in public as well. I like to hold hands and I love kissing in public even explore areas to I don't know slip inside your panties while we wait for our meal in the bathroom at a bar or movie theater or even in the back row of a theater. I like to explore everything sex related except pain. I have to warn you I love to show my affections anywhere I am if you make things happen you will know I'm not shy and hope you want the same if we start a relationship there's no cheating or lies I hate that I'm all about truth liers are dicks who just want what they want and have something to hide. I enjoy long walk and also like to drive fast something I've done all my life no matter what it is 2 wheels 3 wheels or 4 I love it and before I leave want to drive in a race car.I Love all animals and I hate violance only loving and peace.I love art,drawing and painting.

My Ideal Person who loves sex as much or need it more then the usual sex life.Someone who likes to explore sex and what it envolves and taken a chance and attempting to meet and have the sexual experience of our life.I also would love to find someone who loves it when I take care of there needs and pleasures and would like to meet very soon also they would like to maybe take things further but if just having sex and letting me pleasure them then that is good for me day or night I'm your guy.

  • 51 / male
  • New Milford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 31, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: