Sexy Asian Singles
Rogueknight101 58 / M
"Rogueknight in search of a quest...."
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 26, 2001

To view all of
Rogueknight101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rogueknight101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready2tryitnow82
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Ms_Hepburn
District of Columbia, United States
Em_n_Ant
North Carolina, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
MascOralTopp
Massachusetts, United States
jessyjado
Colombia, Antioquia
2FunGuysnTex
Michigan, United States
ctkatya2017
Connecticut, United States
scorpion7498
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Rogueknight101 58/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
My name is William and I am in search of an adventure. I am chivalrous by nature and a soldier at heart. I am very passionate and derive the most pleasure by giving pleasure. I have been described as having an intelligent wit that is humorous and sometimes twisted. My interests include anything medieval or renaissance and the Arthurian legend is like my bible. I do enjoy a good time.

My Ideal Person I am in search of a couple/woman who is not afraid of an adventure. A couple/woman who wants to explore all the delights the imagination can create.
I've been having fantasies involving MMF, so bi/bicurious men and couples would be great to know...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, will try anything once

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rogueknight101's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Hometown: Brighton, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: