Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Rockwalljoe 45 / M
"Update: I do not host. If you are a single guy, that can host, I probably want to suck your dick. I can’t turn down recip, it’s not in my nature lol. Any hot wife’s want to fuck a guy with an average dick, I’m your man"
Rockwall, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
Rockwalljoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rockwalljoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,461,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toonice213213
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Bidaddysocal
Online NOW!
California, United States
justhornyme21
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
Steve75228
Texas, United States
Balddick65
Texas, United States
19Wannahavfun61
Texas, United States
frenchiemom21
Texas, United States
TamaraNP
Texas, United States
 
Status
Rockwalljoe 45/M
Rockwall, Texas
Introduction
...just a regular guy, I have a job a car and a place to live. Looking for new friends in the area. couples or women, or a fwb guy.. Cheers

My Ideal Person A guy that can host during the day when I’m in their area. Body size doesn’t really matter to me.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Rockwall, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 18, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: