Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Richie17815 64 / M
"Looking for friendship"
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 1, 2001

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Richie17815's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,857 Active Members!*
 
Status
Richie17815 64/M
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi. I'm Richard. I am looking for a someone to have a sexy friendship with. I like to exchange sexy and explicit E-mails with a woman who may also be eager to do the same. I would like to start a correspondence with someone who likes to write about and receive sexy and explicit fantasies. Maybe we can even act out our fantasies in the future. If that's you write me soon!

My Ideal Person Someone to have a nice conversation with. Hopefully, someone who likes sports or movies. I like giving massages, holding hands and taking nice walks or country rides.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My most favorite fantasy is in a restaurant. My date wears a lowcut dress, hemmed above the knees. She is showing ample cleavage. I reach under the table and rub her through her panties.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

View more of Richie17815's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 17, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: