Sexy Asian Singles
RedSunnyOne 53 / F
"Come play with me! 🌹"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2021

To view all of
RedSunnyOne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedSunnyOne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,622,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
okieguy2015
Texas, United States
Fruit1969
Texas, United States
NM93ruh
New Hampshire, United States
TinmanAtx
Texas, United States
lookingforgfr44
Texas, United States
hunsrugger
Texas, United States
BigD512red
Texas, United States
R1ver26
Texas, United States
FillUWith10
Illinois, United States
 
Status
RedSunnyOne 53/F
Austin, Texas
.
Introduction
I am a single woman interested in some vanilla and not so vanilla encounters. I have a very high drive and an affinity for dominant, powerful, successful men. Not cruel or someone that inflicts pain. Someone seductive, who loves to kiss, who takes charge, and knows what he wants. I prefer men over 45, so if you are younger please don’t bother reaching out, I won’t respond. Also, if I don’t respond to you, that means I’m not interested. Don’t keep texting me, it won’t change my mind.

My Ideal Person I prefer dominant take charge men. Someone who will challenge me mentally and take me out of my comfort zone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of RedSunnyOne's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 24, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: