Sexy Asian Singles
Ravenlust088 44 / T
"Time to go"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2018

To view all of
Ravenlust088's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ravenlust088's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,336,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
may19662013
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
stess23
New York, United States
Renne411
New York, United States
MissAlexxxis
Ontario, Canada
Vickisummers88
Maryland, United States
destiny3003
New York, United States
ExploringGigi168
California, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
JustKev44
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Ravenlust088 44/T
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
UPDATE I will be closing my account soon. Too many rude people on here that send comments that are just awful. Mostly older men that I am not interested at all in. Others just talk and never want to meet. So closing the account soon. There are some really nice people on here but what sucks is they usually live too far away. I am really open. Started dressing two years ago and love it. I do become feminine. I am open to discussing what you are into. Love comments on my pics and videos. If you dont like them please dont be rude. Dont message me if you dont have a pic or if you just have a cock pic. I will block you. Nice messages receive a response. I am bi but not looking for single men on this site. Most single men on here are not at all what I like. For couples, the male half mist be younger thenn me. Females of all ages are great. Also can be dom or sub. And it would also be nice to find a couple that just wanted me involved somehow. Maybe I could help by being your camera girl for your home movies or making some other fetish happen. Finding a single woman to help feminized or dominate me would be great as well.

My Ideal Person Na

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: